Skip to main content

Investment Carrier Representative Contact Information for RBHS Positions

The state-approved investment carriers under the Alternate Benefit Program (ABP) are listed below, as well as the representative for the NJ Deferred Compensation Program. Campus representatives are listed for each carrier.

TIAA

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Newark Zaki Saoud (201) 498-8345 Zaki.Saoud@tiaa.org
New Brunswick Chelsea (Fleischer) Pauciullo (609) 608-1104 Chelsea.Fleischer@tiaa.org
Piscataway Janet Murrill (609) 243-6026 Janet.Murrill@tiaa.org
  Chelsea (Fleischer) Pauciullo (609) 608-1104 Chelsea.Fleischer@tiaa.org
Stratford Janet Murrill (609) 243-6026 Janet.Murrill@tiaa.org

VOYA Financial

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Newark Mala Emera (732) 326-5613 mala.emera@voya.com
New Brunswick Mala Emera (732) 326-5613 mala.emera@voya.com
Piscataway Mala Emera (732) 326-5613 mala.emera@voya.com
Stratford Mala Emera (732) 326-5613 mala.emera@voya.com

MetLife

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Newark Stephen Stemple (908) 794-4265 sstemple@financialguide.com
New Brunswick James Cunningham (973) 760-7004 james@ffallc.com
Piscataway James Cunningham (973) 760-7004 james@ffallc.com
Stratford Mary Grace Herring (609) 660-5712 x 217 MGHerring@financialguide.com

AIG

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Newark Matt Armendinger (609) 922-7360 Matt.armendinger@aig.com
New Brunswick Christopher Carrozza (609) 206-4461 Chris.carrozza@aig.com
Piscataway Joseph Kelly (609) 234-9653 Joseph.kelly@aig.com
Stratford Christopher Carrozza (609) 206-4461 Chris.carrozza@aig.com

Equitable

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Newark Marc Sheridan (908) 230-2042 marc.sheridan@equitable.com
New Brunswick Ryan Mickendrow (732) 983-1739 ryan.mickendrow@equitable.com
Piscataway  David Lynch (732) 452-6935 david.lynch@equitable.com
Stratford Marc Sheridan (908) 230-2042 marc.sheridan@equitable.com

Empower (MassMutual)

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Newark Yolanda Gonzalez (848) 248-4875 ygonzalez@gittermanwealth.com
New Brunswick Yolanda Gonzalez (848) 248-4875 ygonzalez@gittermanwealth.com
Piscataway Yolanda Gonzalez (848) 248-4306 ygonzalez@gittermanwealth.com
Stratford Yolanda Gonzalez (848) 248-4306 ygonzalez@gittermanwealth.com

Empower (Prudential)

Campus Name Representative Phone Number Email
Newark Alicia Smith (732) 428-2314 alicia.smith2@empower.com
New Brunswick Robert Rooyakkers (732) 587-8331 bob.rooyakkers@empower.com
Piscataway Robert Rooyakkers (732) 587-8331 bob.rooyakkers@empower.com
Stratford Jerard Gray (609) 462-1239  jerard.gray@empower.com